The Impact System: How To Be Noticed in a Noisy World

23 Jan

How do we get our ideas, products and services noticed, much less acted upon, in such a noisy crowded world?

Ken McArthur knows. He is the best-selling author of “IMPACT: How to Get Noticed, Motivate Millions and Make a Difference in a Noisy World.”

 
And now you can hear Ken share his wisdom on how you can magnify your impact and be noticed in a noisy world.

Title: Ken McArthur and The Impact Manifesto
Series: The Story Behind The Story
Host: Dr. Joseph Peck
Speaker: Ken McArthur
Panelist: Lisa Rae Preston
Date: Thursday, January 19, 2012
Start Time: 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific, 7 pm UK
Duration: 60-75 minutes

CLICK HERE to register now for this life-changing, world-changing webinar.

According to the Entrepreneur Magazine, 94% of all businesses fail within the first 5 years. Many budding entrepreneurs often crawl back to their old job or start looking for a new one when their business is thrown under the bus.

There are 4 main reasons that Ken has found for the majority of these businesses going belly up:

  • No clear direction
  • Lack of knowledge
  • Lousy marketing
  • Trying to do it alone

Most people who try to build their dreams go about it completely wrong. In fact, Ken would wager that over 99% of them are clueless when it comes to marketing and partnering that gets real results.

You can’t blame them. They go about it the same way everyone is doing it, because they’re stuck in the procedural traps. The blind leading the blind.

Chances are if you were to dip your toe in the water and join them, you’d make the same mistakes, throwing money away at ineffective products and services that suck your wallet dry like a creek in the Sahara!

Ken has a simple, step-by-step proven partnering system to turn your current situation into a highly productive, clearly defined, stress-free, powerful partner leveraging platform …cranking out profits on demand – Guaranteed!”

CLICK HERE to register now for this life-changing, world-changing webinar.

Blessings to think big and be special!

Joseph PeckJoseph

Joseph Peck, M.D.
The Time Doctor
Empowering Dreams
Author, I Was Busy, Now I’m Not
www.empower2000.com

Connect – BE Blessed To Be A Blessing
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/thejournalguy
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thejournalguy
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thejournalguy

 
SHARE YOUR VICTORIES below!
It is easy, fun, and will inspire others.

There is tremendous power in a testimony. “And they overcame him (the devil) by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony.” – Revelations 12:11

Caring/Sharing
Poem by Hugh Traulsen

If you dare to care, then share!
If you share, pay heed!!
God will reward every good deed!!!

Share your stories
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebook Twitter Email
 Name: Email: We respect your email privacyEmail Marketing by AWeber 

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

SEO Powered By SEOPressor